When editing your page, you don't need to worry about saving. Every edit you make is saved, so even if you accidentally close your browser, your changes will still be saved.

On the upper right corner of your screen, you should see a Save Status indicator. It will let you know if the the page is currently being saved and will also let you know what time the last save was done.

Did this answer your question?